March 10, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. at Park Books & LitCoLab

Park Books is so excited to be part of celebrating the release of Sisters of Night and Fog with author, Erika Robuck.

Erika will share a reading, discuss her research process and answer questions during this special tour event. This event will take place in-person. Due to the popularity of this event, we ask that you RSVP here and reserve your copy of the book. SPACE IS LIMITED-SIGN UP TODAY!

UPDATED 3/5/22

Our seated event beginning at 6:30 pm is at capacity; however, Erika invites everyone who would like to meet her and have a book signed to join us in the signing line at

Out of town readers: You may order a signed copy of the book. All orders will be shipped after the event. Click here to order.


“Profoundly moving.”—Jennifer Robson
Two women, two countries. Nothing in common but a call to fight.
A heart-stopping new novel based on the extraordinary true stories of an American socialite and a British secret agent whose stunning acts of courage collide in the darkest hours of World War II.
1940. In a world newly burning with war, and in spite of her American family’s wishes, Virginia d’Albert-Lake decides to stay in occupied France with her French husband. She’s sure that if they keep their heads down, they’ll survive. But is surviving enough?
Nineteen-year-old Violette Szabo has seen the Nazis’ evil up close and is desperate to fight them. But when she meets the man who’ll change her life only for tragedy to strike, Violette’s adrift. Until she enters the radar of Britain’s secret war organization—the Special Operations Executive—and a new fire is lit in her as she decides just how much she’s willing to risk to enlist.
As Virginia and Violette navigate resistance, their clandestine deeds come to a staggering halt when they are brought together at Ravensbrück concentration camp.
The decisions they make will change their lives, and the world, forever.


Paperback | $17.00
Published by Berkley
Mar 01, 2022 | 480 Pages | 5-1/2 x 8-1/4 | ISBN 9780593102169

Erika Robuck is the national bestselling author of The Invisible Woman, Hemingway’s Girl, Call Me Zelda, Fallen Beauty, The House of Hawthorne, and Receive Me Falling. She is a contributor to the anthology Grand Central: Postwar Stories of Love and Reunion, and to the Writer’s Digest Essay Collection, Author in Progress. In 2014, Robuck was named Annapolis’ Author of the Year, and she resides there with her husband and three sons.

Interested in our March Book Club for Sisters of Night and Fog? Sign up today!